Patient Reviews


 

NOTE: These reviews are written by patients on an independent third party website.

For more information visit:


Vitals.com  Healthgrades.com Facebook


April 29, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gosin for years and can’t say enough great things about him. He treats me like a person and I never feel rushed in his office. Truly a man who cares about his patients. You can tell!

View rating details


April 29, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Dr. Gosin goes out of his way to explain the procedure and put my mind at ease. I had a wonderful experience at his office!

View rating details


March 24, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I am very pleased with all aspects of my care. The doctor spent a lot of time with me. Everything was communicated clearly. My results from treatment were excellent. I would recommend this doctor to any of my friends or family.

View rating details


March 7, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Today was my first visit with Dr. Gosin and it was a great experience. His office staff was very kind and and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Gosin himself answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I will have to return for tests and possible treatment, and I feel I've made the right choice in a doctor's office.

View rating details


March 7, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

So knowledgeable and professional. The staff could not have made the experience anymore easier.Truly the most comfortable medical procedure I've ever experienced with outstanding results,beyond all expectations!

View rating details


January 31, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Dr. Gosin was everything I though he would be and more. In my visits both pre and post procedure he was extremely patient friendly and addressed every question/concern clearly and patiently. I would highly recommend Dr. Gosin. My legs feel and look great as compared to my initial visit. No pain, feel lighter and no more unsightly veins.

View rating details 


January 31, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Dr. Gosin is a wonderful doctor and I could not be more pleased with the care and treatment provided. I highly recommend him for vascular and vein related issues.

View rating details


January 29, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Both Dr. Gosin and his staff were exceedingly professional and kind. My treatment was simple, painless, and very effective.

View rating details


January 22, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Very happy with results. Dr.Gosin is very skilled and organised. Staff is wonderful and take care of the patients based on their needs. Procedure I had done was very minimal with minimal pain.

View rating details


January 17, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Excellent doctor, very caring and explains very well. Very thorough & warm. You actually feel like a patient not a number in his practice.

View rating details


January 15, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I had bulging veins and aching in my legs. One month post op both are gone.

View rating details


January 10, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Dr Gosin performed surgery on my veins and they look brand new! Excited to wear a skirt for the first time in many years!

View rating details


November 6, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Never thought about varicose veins being a problem for men. However with the influence of my wife I came in to get checked out for leg problems. Turns out there was an issue, but with Dr. Gosin's thorough exam and testing prior to the procedure, the exact problem was identified and corrected through the procedure. Quickest, most painless procedure I've experienced, and the return to full physical activity was quite rapid.

View rating details


August 28, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Dr. Gosin is great as a person as well as a specialist!

View rating details


August 28, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

All my experiences have been pleasant. The office staff, nurses, and Doctor are very professional, patient, accommodating, and very kind. I did not feel rushed and all of my questions were answered. I am glad I chose this office for my needs.

View rating details


August 28, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

All my experiences have been pleasant. The office staff, nurses, and Doctor are very professional, patient, accommodating, and very kind. I did not feel rushed and all of my questions were answered. I am glad I chose this office for my needs.

View rating details


August 15, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Coming a long time to see Dr. Gosin. Very impressed with surgery skills. Quick recovery. Love the staff, so nice and pleasant.

View rating details


August 15, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I am extremely happy with the results & I am pain free.

View rating details


August 15, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

from the first day at the reception desk, it has been a positive and successful resolution to my vein situation. everything is explained in detail, and appointment times are on the money. little waiting .

View rating details


August 8, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Gosen. He took the time to listen to my concerns and discuss my options.

View rating details


August 1, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I came to Dr. Gosin with hope that he could help me with my varicose veins. I was experiencing pain and alot of discomfort. Dr Gosin and his team at Shore Vascular and vein center are outstanding! They put my mind at ease and more importantly gave me relief in both of my legs, I would highly recommend Dr. Gosin to anyone who is haveing problems with varicose veins!

View rating details


July 25, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I visited Dr Gosin for my spider veins, which i thought i was stuck with forever, he quickly diagnosed me & advised I had Venus Reflux, he described it in detail, told me what my options were, & he has treated me over the last 6 months and I have seen great results. I also inquired about Tattoo removal during my initial consultation, which he advised me he has a state of the art laser machine, I saw results just after one treatment and my tattoo is completely gone after...

View rating details


July 25, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Excellent!!

View rating details


July 7, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

My experience with Dr. Gosin has been fabulous. He makes you feel at ease and you quickly become very comfortable. Any one who is thinking about taking care of their unsightly veins should definitely come in for a consultation.

View rating details


June 8, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

very good experience with Dr Gosin. everything was smooth and seamless every step of the way

View rating details


May 31, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Dr. Gosin is absolutely wonderful! I wonder recommend him to anyone. I had a great experience and I am very pleased with the results!

View rating details


May 17, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Came here with horrible varicose vein. Never thought my legs would look good again. But after treatment they look great. So Happy!

View rating details


September 17, 2018

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I highly recommend Shore Vascular & Vein Center. Dr. Gosin is very informative about your case during your visits. He tells you everything you may feel during the procedure which really puts your mind at ease! I still have a few more visits but I am really happy I chose Dr. Gosin. He has a wonderful bedside manner and really cares about you. I can’t say enough about his nurses/assistants...they are wonderful. Thank you Dr. Gosin and team!

View rating details


September 13, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Changed my life! No more bulging veins or pain! Highly recommended! Medical insurance covered most all of the expenses

View rating details


May 16, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

I just started the tattoo removal procedure, and feel very happy about the whole process. I would recommend it to anyone, it's VERY freeing, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They take as much time as you need to explain everything and make you feel comfortable!

View rating details


February 2, 2017

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Very friendly staff at the front desk and they were very quick in scheduling my tests.

View rating details


August 5, 2015

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 2.33.29 PM

Highly recommend Dr Gosin for any concerns you have on varicose vein treatment.

View rating details

Location
Shore Vascular & Vein Center
442 Bethel Road
Somers Point, NJ 08244
Phone: 609-227-0987
Fax: 609-927-5293
Office Hours

Get in touch

609-227-0987